Untitled 1

05733 9908-0

Pressure drainage with VARIANT Pump Stations

Pressure drainage is an ideal wastewater discharge option for single and multi-family homes in rural areas. Through a VARIANT pump station, all the wastewater is pumped unnoticed along the fastest route to the nearest wastewater treatment plant.

Cutting wheel pumps are the first choice for pumping small amounts of wastewater containing fecal matter. The cutting wheels shred all the larger components of the wastewater during operation, allowing the use of smaller pipe cross-sections. The pipeline network thus remains optimally protected against deposits and blockages.

The wastewater only remains in the closed pipeline network for a short time, so that rotting processes and odor emissions cannot occur. Pressure drainage is ideal, especially for longer distances and difficult topographical conditions. Following the course of the terrain, differences in altitude can be overcome without any problems.

The investment and operating costs of pressure drainage are often significantly more economical compared to gravity sewer systems.

 

Druckentwaesserung mit VARIANT Pumpstationen - VARIANT Pumpstationen

VARIANT pump stations are equipped with the non-return ball valves and reliably protect your property against backwater from the public network.

See also  Innovation in detail

Untitled 1

05733 9908-0

Druckentwässerung mit VARIANT Pumpstationen

Druckentwässerung ist für Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäuser im ländlichen Raum eine ideale Möglichkeit zur Abwasserentsorgung. Durch eine VARIANT Pumpstation wird Ihr gesamtes Abwasser unbemerkt auf dem schnellsten Weg zur nächsten Kläranlage gepumpt.

Für die Förderung geringer fäkalienhaltiger Abwassermengen sind Schneidradpumpen die erste Wahl. Die Schneidräder zerkleinern im Betrieb alle größeren Bestandteile des Abwassers, wodurch der Einsatz kleinerer Leitungsquerschnitte möglich ist. Das Leitungsnetz bleibt somit vor Ablagerungen und Verstopfungen bestens geschützt.

Das Abwasser verbleibt nur kurze Zeit im geschlossenen Rohrleitungsnetz, sodass es nicht zu Fäulnisprozessen und Geruchsbelästigungen kommen kann. Insbesondere bei größeren Entfernungen und schwierigen topografischen Verhältnissen ist eine Druckentwässerung ideal. Dem Geländeverlauf folgend werden problemlos Höhenunterschiede überwunden.

Die Investitions- und Betriebskosten der Druckentwässerung sind im Vergleich zur Freigefällekanalisation häufig deutlich wirtschaftlicher.

 

Druckentwaesserung mit VARIANT Pumpstationen - VARIANT Pumpstationen

VARIANT Pumpstationen sind mit Kugelrückschlagventilen ausgerüstet und schützen Ihr Grundstück zuverlässig vor Rückstau aus dem öffentlichen Netz.

Siehe auch  große Förderhöhen